Staff List

Principal: Jesse Leonard

Office manager: Delia Wright
Email: wright_delia@salkeiz.k12.or.us


Showing 63 items
NamePosition/TitleEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePosition/TitleEmail
Alvarez, Cristina Grade 2 L2 alvarez_cristina@Salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Anderson, Melissa Grade 1 ESOL anderson_melissa@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Ashely Swanick Physical Education Swanick_Ashley@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Brown, Rita Orchestra Brown_Rita@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Chapman, Scott Custodian chapman_scott@salkeiz.k12.orl.us 
Chuprova, Yelena Instructional Assistant chuprova_yelena@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Clapper, Amanda DLC Assitant clapper_amanda@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Clark, Natalie Physical Education clark_natalie@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Cooper, Taylor Grade 3 ESOL cooper_taylor@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Cortez, Alondra ERC Assistant cortez_alondra@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Culbertson, Susan Grade 4 ESOL culbertson_susan@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Davila, Adriana DLC Assistant Davial _Adriana@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Diaz, Ashley Bilingual Assistant Diaz_ashley@Salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Diaz, Veronica Duarte ERC Assistant diaz-duarte_veronica@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Dorau, Mirya Reading Teacher dorau_mirya@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Dulley, Nichole Instructional Assistant dulley_nichole@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Evans, Nicole Kinder L2 evans_nicole@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Fulgham, Nicole ERC Teacher  fulgham_nicole@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Gibson_Kaylene DLC Assistant gibson_kaylene@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Giesbrecht, Stacey Instructional Assistant giesbrecht_stacey@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Glazier, Chelcie Grade 2 ESOL Glazier, chelcie@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Godfrey, Ashley Grade 3 ESOL godfrey_ashley@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Griffo, Molly Grade 1 ESOL griffo_molly@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Harcourt_Jennifer ERC Assitant harcourt_jennifer@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Harms, Shane DLC Assistant harms_shane@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Hauge, Alexandria Grade 5 ESOL hauge_alexandria@Salkeiz.k12.us.or 
Hernandez-Pineda, Mayra Community School Outreach Coordinator/SOS hernandez-pineda_amayrani@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Herrera_Roland Special Needs Assistant herrera_roland@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Hoagland, Laura Bilingual Assistant hoagland_laura@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Houston, Patricia DLC Assistant houston_patricia@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Hovenden, Rubi Grade 4 L2 hovenden_rubi@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Howell, Danielle Physical Education howell_danielle@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Jasmin Nunguia Jimenez Crossing Guard Mungia Jimenez@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Kruger, Mary LRC Teacher kruger_mary@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Lamb, Maegan Grade 4 ESOL lamb_maegan@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Lee, Kelly Kindergarten Assistant lee_kelly@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Maghan, Holly Special Needs Assistant Maghan_Holly@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Marquez, Maria Bilingual Assistant marquez_maria@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Martin, Annie Speech Teacher Martin_Anne@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Martinez, Annette Grade 5 ESOL martinez_annette@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Miller, Jay Custodian miller_jay@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Moran, John Behavior Resource Teacher moran_john@salkeiz.K12.or.us 
Mungia Jimenez, Jasmin Bilingual Assistant mungia Jimenez_jasmin@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Neads, Maria Grade 2 ESOL Neads_maria@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Olvera, Rosa School Office Specialist olvera_rosa@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Paterson, Kimberly DLC Teacher Paterson_kimberly@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Paulsen, Casey Vocal Music Teacher paulsen_casey@Salkeiz.k12.or 
Perez, Antonio  Grade 3 L² perez_antonio@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Randle, Megan Kinder ESOL Randle_megan@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Schmidgall, Nicole Special Needs Assistant schmidgall_nicole@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Silva, Colleen LRC Teacher silva_colleen@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Smucker, Holly Instructional Coach Smucker_Holly@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Solis Flor, Jessica Instructional Assistant solis flor_Jessica@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Standiford, Yazmin DLC Assistnat Standiford, Yazmin@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Stapleton, Lori Media Assistant stapleton_lori@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Steinlicht, Gabriella Instructional Assistant steinlicht_gabriella@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Tatum, Marcee Grade 5 ESOL tatum_marcee@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Taylor, Jessica LRC Assistant taylor_jessicasalkeiz.k12.or.us 
Velazquez, Eli Bilingual Assistant/Crossing Guard velazquez_romualdo@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Vera, Angelica Grade 1 L2 vera_angelica@salkeiz.K12.or.us 
Wilson, Dorie Instructional Assistant Wilson_dorie@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Witmer, Darla DLC Assistant Witmer_darla@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Wood, Sarah Counselor wood_sarah@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Showing 63 items